The first community of professionals dedicated to sustainable mobility

1
MEMBERS

We wish to facilitate connections and collaboration in the mobility sector between corporates, startups, policy makers, VC and researchers

What to expect :

🌍 Calendar : discover the not-to-miss Mobility Events around the world

💬 Insights : check out the perspectives of global mobility leaders in our latest Mobility Talks

☕️  Virtual networking : meet the mobility industry professionals in Mobility Café

👔 Job Board : looking for a job or to recruit? Have a look at our Mobility Jobs

🏤 Hub : meet, work, and network in a workspace dedicated to sustainable mobility at Mobility Makers Hub

💡 Reads : get a glimpse of inspiring stories in our Mobility Vision section

Meet, work, and network :

Join the first ever Mobility Makers Hub

100% dedicated to sustainable mobility at WeWork Paris

Mobility Makers Hub brings together local industry professionals to create synergies and drive the entire sector forward:

💡 Meet, work, and network 👋 Facilitate connections and collaboration 👐 Bring together mobility professionals 💬 Share ideas and skills

⚙️ Help you to realize your projects 🌱 Create optimal conditions for the development of sustainable mobility

How to join our community?

Meet the mobility industry professionals through #MobilityCafé, an innovative (and free) networking format of 5-minutes random sessions.

MobilityCafé ☕️ is a very effective networking format with:

💬 +3000 meetings

🌍 +60 represented countries

📅 every first Tuesday

⌚ San Francisco 8:30 am | New York 11:30 am | Paris: 5:30 pm | Shanghaï: 12:30 am

📍 Online, all around the world

#Mobilitymakers

The world’s first community dedicated to transportation and smart city

Join us

Get updates on our events !

 

Copyright © 2022 Mobility Makers

Favicon mobility makers
This website uses cookies to enhance your overall experience. By using this site, you consent to the use of cookies per our cookie policy