Mobility Meetings Networking

More Info

Read More

Location

online
online
Mobility Makers

Organizer

Mobility Makers
Website
https://www.mobilitymakers.co

Next Event

  • Geo Week
  • Date
    13 - 15 Feb 2023
  • Time
    All Day

Date

Jan 10 2023

Time

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Cost

Free
Mobility Makers

Organizer

Mobility Makers
Website
https://www.mobilitymakers.co

Mobility Meetings – online networking

 

Meet the industry professionals every first Tuesday of the month at Mobility Meetings – Online Networking on January 10th.

 

🥳 Because we believe one shouldn’t have to pay to network: it’s free!

If you have any question, contact us: community@mobilitymakers.co

A platform to connect and collab with the sustainable mobility sector between corporates, startups, policymakers, VCs and researchers, and more.

January 10th 2023 | San Francisco 8:30 am – New York 11:30 am – Paris: 5:30 pm – Shanghai: 12:30 am

You just need to connect to the platform, and you will automatically be assigned 1-to-1 meetings one after another for one hour of networking with industry professionals.

If you wish to extend the calls later, you’ll be able to let your interlocutor get your contact info and reschedule a longer call. If not, you just go to the next meeting assigned 😊

 

Register here for free: Click Here!

Check out more events: https://mobilitymakers.co/mobility-events-calendar

 

 


Next Event

  • Geo Week
  • Date
    13 - 15 Feb 2023
  • Time
    All Day
Mobility Makers

Organizer

Mobility Makers
Website
https://www.mobilitymakers.co
This website uses cookies to enhance your overall experience. By using this site, you consent to the use of cookies per our cookie policy